API Talent

Amazon Web Services Partners since 2014

Serverless

Serverless provides superior scalability of your applications and typically allows your business to achieve a lower TCO. API Talent develops world class Serverless applications that will give your company an edge in the market.

API Development

APIs are now ubiquitous in our services oriented world. API Talent can help with your API Strategy, new business models powered by APIs and the complete API service and management lifecycle.

Cloud Native

While Cloud has become the new normal, not every workload takes currently full advantage of its benefits. API Talent’s highly qualified experts are here to help redesign and redeploy your applications to become agile and cost effective.

Helping customers thrive

API Talent can enable your business to realise the benefits of cloud computing. API Talent is focused on Enterprise-level workloads and has specialist AWS consulting skills. We architect, build, secure, and automate on AWS. Well versed in the design and implementation of Cloud-Native applications, we embrace the DevOps culture and leverage the full AWS feature set. As an AWS Advanced Consulting Partner and Channel Reseller we are simply here to AWS-enable your business.

%

Customer Success

Meet the Team

Wyn Ackroyd

Wyn Ackroyd

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder

wyn.ackroyd@apitalent.co.nz

Sebastian Krueger

Sebastian Krueger

Executive Director and Co-Founder

sebastian.krueger@apitalent.co.nz

Andreas Mueller

Andreas Mueller

General Manager - API and Cloud Services

andreas.mueller@apitalent.co.nz

Lisa Taggart

Lisa Taggart

Project Manager

lisa.taggart@apitalent.co.nz

Scott Patterson

Scott Patterson

Principal Cloud Architect

scott.patterson@apitalent.co.nz

Paul Dunlop

Paul Dunlop

Principal Cloud Architect

paul.dunlop@apitalent.co.nz

Dominic Driver

Dominic Driver

Cloud Architect

dom.driver@apitalent.co.nz

Philip Dowie

Philip Dowie

Cloud Architect

philip.dowie@apitalent.co.nz

Barry Joli

Barry Joli

Cloud Architect

barry.joli@apitalent.co.nz

Pierre Morvant

Pierre Morvant

Cloud DevOps Engineer

pierre.morvant@apitalent.co.nz

John Lonergan

John Lonergan

Java & AWS Support Engineer

john.lonergan@apitalent.co.nz

Vignesh Sivapragasam

Vignesh Sivapragasam

Cloud Support Engineer

vignesh.sivapragasam@apitalent.co.nz

David Keane

David Keane

Cloud Developer

david.keane@apitalent.co.nz

Ken Anderson

Ken Anderson

Cloud Architect

ken.anderson@apitalent.co.nz

Carol Hullah

Carol Hullah

Client Relationship Manager - Cloud Solutions

carol.hullah@apitalent.co.nz

Kishan Gunaratna

Kishan Gunaratna

Cloud Architect

kishan.gunaratna@apitalent.co.nz

Chris Quirke

Chris Quirke

Cloud Architect

chris.quirke@apitalent.co.nz

Rahul Naidu

Rahul Naidu

Cloud Developer

rahul.naidu@apitalent.co.nz

Roshini Subramaniam

Roshini Subramaniam

Executive Assistant

roshini.subramaniam@apitalent.co.nz

We’re hiring!

“Work Hard. Have Fun. Make History.” – Jeff Bezos

WELLINGTON

Level 1 / 166 Featherston Street
Wellington Central
Wellington 6011
New Zealand

AUCKLAND

Level 1 / 101 Pakenham Street
West
Auckland 1010
New Zealand